Labuan, is the offshore financial center of Malaysia located in the east coast. It also the federal territory of Labuan, the capital of Labuan is Victoria, and Labuan is an attraction for most tourist who likes scuba diving.

Labuan: the third Federal Territory at the East coast + Financial center of Malaysia

Total Area: 92 km2 (36 sq mi)

Population: 96,800

Car Plate: L

Phone code area: 087

Abbreviation: LBN

Region: East Coast of Malaysia

Watch this for more details:

For more information about Malaysia visit us on, or join us on social media.            

Note, All images in this article credit @ 17delta.blogspot/labuan-island 

About Author

Mr. Duke

Follow by Email